- Knowledge Base
- Email, Storage and Collaboration
- SharePoint
Use Sharing Links when you want the ability to manage, modify, or revoke access yourself later.
Clicking Send typically creates a Direct Access share, which may not be removable or editable by the person who created it.
If you need assistance with an existing Direct Access share, contact the OIT Service Desk and a SharePoint administrator can assist with the required changes.